AGM 2023

The Irish Squash AGM was held on June 11th in Sport HQ on the Sport Ireland Campus. There were no motions before the meeting. The following people are on the new board for 2023/24.

President – Rosie Barry

Honorary Secretary – Anne Costello

Honorary Treasurer – Christine Mooney

Coaching Secretary- TBC

Masters’ Secretary – TBC

National Children’s’ Officer – Ann Sheppard

Junior Secretary – Christine Lowry

Refereeing Secretary – Lee Healy

Tournament Secretary – TBC

Provincial Representatives

Connacht Representative – Paul Bree

Leinster Representative – Peter O’Halloran

Munster Representative – Eugene Walker

Ulster Representative – Arlene McVeigh

There are 3 positions vacant, so if anyone wants to put themselves forward, email expressing your interest.

The President, Rosie Barry gave a short address to the meeting. The AGM then concluded.