Irish Squash Board

The Irish Squash Board for 2024/2025

The IRISH SQUASH board consists of volunteers elected each year at the AGM. Their remit is to work as professionally as possible in support of squash in Ireland.

The current board consists of the following:

Main Board

  • President – Rosie Barry
  • Vice President – John Dineen
  • Honorary Secretary – Christine Mooney
  • Honorary Treasurer – TBC
  • Board Member – Lee Healy
  • Board Member – Noel Storey