Leinster Squash Coach Register

Full Name E-Mail
   
Andrew Gillespie www.completesquash.com
Brian Byrne brianbyrne155@outlook.com
Calvin Alexander calvin87alexander@gmail.com
Deirdre Faul squashrocks@live.com
Derek Ryan derekryan2@gmail.com
Eoin Ryan  Eoin_Ryan@yahoo.com
Frank Donnelly franner54@yahoo.ie
Gavin l’Estrange glestrange23@gmail.com
Henry Gillanders henrygillanders@gmail.com
Jenny Dillon jenniferdillonsquash@gmail.com 
Kevin Davey kdavey02@qub.ac.uk
Michael Conroy mickjconroy@gmail.com
Nicholas Wood nwood@gmx.net
Nigel Peyton nigelpeyton@gmail.com
Shane Hickey shanehick@gmail.com
Shay Hickey shayhickey@eircom.net
Valmai Gee valmai.gee@gmail.com