Munster Squash Coach Register

Full Name E-Mail
   
Brendan Lawton lawton.brendan@gmail.com
Brian Dunbar brianmarydunbar@hotmail.com
Christopher Engel chrisengelsax@gmail.com
Clare Jones clarejones85@hotmail.com
Conor Jones Conor.Jones@indaver.com
Conor O’Neill coneill.waterford@gmail.com
Cyril O’Mahony comahony2@eircom.net
Dympna Reardon dympnareardon@gmail.com 
Eddie Murphy Eddie.Murphy@openeir.ie
Eoghan Dunphy eoghandunphy5@gmail.com 
Eugene Walker eugenefwalker@gmail.com 
Fiona Kelly kellyfiona@live.ie
Gerard Connaughton gmconnaughton@gmail.com
Ger Flynn juniortennis@sundayswell.ie
Jerry Lane lanejer@gmail.com
John Dineen j.dineen@querciaholdings.com
Kevin Knox kevinknox@live.ie
Kevin Quinlan squashkevin@gmail.com
Lee Healy healylee@gmail.com
Liam O’Byrne liamobyrne@gmail.com
Martin McDonnell Snr mfmcdonnellbds@eircom.net
Patrick Coady      info@phoenixfitness.ie
Ray Ryan     rjr_ryan@hotmail.com
Sean O’Sullivan   osullivan.s10@gmail.com